MVK line
 

Ansprechpartner:

 
Norbert Köpsel
Geschäftsleitung/Entwicklung
n.koepsel@mvk-line.de



Anja Köpsel
Buchhaltung/Reparaturverwaltung
a.koepsel@mvk-line.de

    


Bärbel Hertzer
Vertrieb In- und Ausland
b.hertzer@mvk-line.de


Mira Freimann

m.freimann@mvk-line.de



Nikolaj Sitnikov
Entwicklung/Produktion
Elektronik
n.sitnikov@mvk-line.de

    


Thomas Lange
Produktion
Mechanik
t.lange@mvk-line.de


Dirk Lukas
Produktion
Elektronik
d.lukas@mvk-line.de

    


Jörg Dannenberg
Service
j.dannenberg@mvk-line.de


Dominik Haberkamp

    


Jan Hackbarth

MVK line
MVK line
MVK line
 
MVK line
MVK line
 
MVK line